Skip to content ↓

Pupils of 1971

The Time Capsule from 1971

These are the children from the old Idmiston School, who contributed to the time capsule before leaving for secondary school.  The next school year the new school opened at its current site.

If you are listed below please contact us as we would like to involved you in our 50th Anniversary Celebrations in 2021

William Johnston

Nina Johnston

Jimmy Thornborough

Jerry Thornorough

Robert Harman

Paul Cowlisham

Trevor Bailey

Valda Gazzard

Susan Harvey

Linzi Newson

Sandra Nightingdale

Trevor Gazzard

Josephine Ingram