Skip to content ↓

Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school.

Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL)
Mrs Lucy Hill (Contact:


Deputy Headteacher: Mrs Sarah Waddington
Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead (DDSL)

Special Education Needs Disabilities Co-ordinator (SENCO) and Designated Teacher: Sarah Waddington

Chair Of Governors:
Safeguarding Governor
Mrs Fay Hodder (Contact:


Owl Class (Year 5 & Year 6) - Miss Becky Pistell


Fox Class (Year 4 & Year 5) - Mrs Kate Hedges and Mrs Sophie Bales

Hare Class (Year 3) - Mrs Waddington

Hedgehog Class (Year 2) - Mrs Victoria Heath

Squirrel Class (Year 1) - Miss Miranda Douglas

Badger Class (Reception) - Mr Andrew Waddington

Admin Officer - Ms Lisa Glover (Contact:

Finance Officer - Mrs Maria Bairstow (



Teaching Assistants:

Mrs Vicky Trowern (also Cover Supervisor)

Mrs Claire Brown (also Cover Supervisor)

Mrs Jane Dyer

Mrs Sally Irwin

Mrs Donna Kerley

Mrs Kathryn Sloanes

Mid-day Supervisory Assistants:

Mrs Daphne Perry (Senior MDSA)
Mrs Jane Dyer
Mrs Vicky Trowern
Mrs Sally Irwin
Miss Chloe Perry
Mrs Claire Brown

The Willow Club (Breakfast and After School Club)

After School Club Leader - Mrs Sally Irwin
After School Club Assistants - Mrs Daphne Perry, Miss Chloe Perry
Breakfast Club Assistants - Mrs Daphne Perry, Miss Chloe Perry